Make canceled appointment times automatically available

You can now enable the option “When a client cancels an appointment , make the appointment time available to other clients automatically.”

To enable the option go to Account Settings / Employees and Services / Options.

You should know that the canceled appointment will be displayed in your schedule even if a new appointment is made ​​for the same time slot.

123

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s