A new way for clients to modify or cancel their appointments

Clients can click ” View my scheduled appointments ” to modify or cancel them directly from the online booking widget.

If you do not allow your clients to cancel their appointments online, don’t worry, the buttons won’t show up.

Take note that accessing existing appointments requires more security to make sure that client appointments remain confidential.  Because of this, your clients will be asked to enter their password or to request a secure access link that we will send them by email.

voir_rdv_en

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s